Activities & Curriculum

The Montessori Curriculum

There is a framework which specifies learning outcomes and the knowledge and skills to be learned. It is divided into the Montessori areas of learning:

1. Practical Life
2. Sensorial
3. Mathematics
4. Language and Literacy
5. Cultural Subjects (Which include Geography, History, Natural Sciences, Experimental Sciences)
6. Creative Subjects (Arts and Craft, Music and Movement, Drama)

Current Schedule (SMPSFDailySchedule)


Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday are our routine uniform days unless stated otherwise in our calendar.